At NYRA Bets, we love Saratoga racing. To prove it, we're offering an exclusive bonus every day of the meet just for NYRA Bets players. From bankroll builders to trifecta promotions, we're your home for betting Saratoga racing all summer long.

Travers Bankroll Builder

Our most popular promotion is back again for Saratoga 2018! Earn up to $100 for Travers Day with the NYRA Bets Bankroll Builder. For each of the selected Saratoga Stakes races below,  bet $50 to win on one horse and earn $20 for Travers Day (win or lose)! Players can earn $20 per race, totaling up to $100 to bet on Travers Day.

Customers must be in good standing to receive the bonus. Bets must be made on NYRABets.com or the NYRA Bets App. Telephone wagers do not qualify. Bonus will be credited to customers' accounts by August 24.

Trifecta 10% Winner's Bonus

Every day a selected Saratoga stakes race earns you a 10% Winner's Bonus! Just bet at least a $1 base trifecta wager on the day's selected Saratoga stakes. Bonus is capped at $20 per player, per day and must be placed on the NYRA Bets App to qualify. Bonus will be credited to account within 48 hours of race day. Selected stakes for the 10% trifecta bonus are below. In the event that less than 5 starters are in a race and there is no trifecta wagering, the Winner's Bonus is canceled.

Saturday August 18
Lake Placid Stakes
Sunday August 19
Summer Colony Stakes
Monday August 20
Evan Shipman Stakes
Wednesday August 21
John's Call Stakes
Thursday August 22
Riskaverse Stakes
Friday August 23
Albany Stakes
Saturday August 24
Travers Stakes
Sunday August 25
Smart n Fancy Stakes
Monday August 26
Better Talk Now Stakes
Wednesday August 28
With Anticipation Stakes
Thursday August 29
P. G. Johnson Stakes
Friday August 30
Lucky Coin Stakes
Saturday September 1
Woodward Stakes
Sunday September 2 Prioress Stakes
Monday September 3 Hopeful Stakes


New York, New York Double

The New York, New York Double returns at Saratoga! The two-track wager consists of a Saratoga and Yonkers race.


Saratoga

Yonkers

Date

Race

Post time

Race

Post time

Sunday, July 22, 2018

3

2:07 PM

5th

2:20 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018

3

2:07 PM

5th

2:20 PM

Sunday, August 05, 2018

1

1:00 PM

3rd

1:30 PM

Sunday, August 12, 2018

1

1:00 PM

3rd

1:40 PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1

1:00 PM

3rd

1:35 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018

1

1:00 PM

TBD

TBD

Sunday, September 02, 2018

1

12:30 PM

TBD

TBD

Not a NYRA Bets member? Sign up now to earn a $200 bonus!