Saratoga Live is your exclusive front row seat to the world-class racing at Saratoga Race Course every Summer. Catch Laffit Pincay, Maggie Wolfendale and the entire all-star Saratoga Live cast as they bring you the best of summer racing on FOX Sports. Watch live every race day from home or wherever you watch the races!          

Bet the races with NYRA Bets and enjoy free Equibase PPs for every live broadcast of Saratoga Live. 


Promo Code: FREEPP          

Equibase Past Performances for every upcoming broadcast

Date Channel & Time
Thursday, July 15 FS2 - 12:30-6:30pm
Friday, July 16 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, July 17



Meadowlands Pace
FS1 - 1-2pm
FS2 - 2-5:30pm
FOX - 5:30-6:30pm
FS2 - 6:30-7pm
FS2 - 8-10pm
Sunday, July 18 FS2 - 1-1:30pm
FS1 - 1:30-3pm
FS2 - 3-6:30pm
Wednesday, July 21 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, July 22 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, July 23 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, July 24 FS2 - 1-7pm
Sunday, July 25 FS2 - 1-2pm
FS1 - 2-3pm
FS2 - 3-6:30pm
Wednesday, July 28 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, July 29 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, July 30 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, July 31 FS2 - 1-7pm
Sunday, August 1 FS2 - 1-4pm
FS1 - 4-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 4 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, August 5 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, August 6 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, August 7 FS2 - 12:30-7pm
Sunday, August 8 FS1 - 1-1:30pm
FS2 - 1:30-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 11 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, August 12 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, August 13 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, August 14 FS2 - 1-7pm
Sunday, August 15 FS2 - 1-3pm
FS1 - 3-4pm
FS2 - 4-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 18 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, August 19 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, August 20 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, August 21 FS2 - 2-7pm
Sunday, August 22 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 25 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, August 26 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, August 27 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, August 28 FS1 - 11:30am-3pm
FS2 - 3-5pm
FS2 - 6:30-7pm
Sunday, August 29 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Wednesday, September 1 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Thursday, September 2 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Friday, September 3 FS2 - 1-6:30pm
Saturday, September 4 FS2 - 12:30-7pm
Sunday, September 5 FS2 - 12:30-1pm
FS2 - 3-6:30pm
Monday, September 6 FS2 - 12:30-6:30pm

Saratoga Live airs on FS1/FS2 nationwide and local networks. The telecasts features the best racing of the Saratoga racing season. Check your local listings to find your FS1 or FS2 channel.    

FS Regionals includes all FOX Regional networks. To find your channel in these regional markets, click on your preferred channel: 
Prime TicketSan DiegoSouthOhioArizonaSoutheastDetroitFlorida and Midwest
.