Horse racing is a global sport and being a NYRA Bets customer gives you access to tracks across the world from anywhere. International racing often runs in the early morning or late in the evening for US time zones, so find out when tracks are racing by looking at 'Today's Racing' on the left menu. You can then download free tips and access other betting info here.

British Champions Day

Qipco British Champions Day is back! We've got a Betting Guide to help you make the most of it, plus some videos to help you handicap the biggest races.

British Champions Day Betting Guide

Big Race Video Previews:





Caulfield Cup

The Caulfield Cup is one of the biggest races on the Australian racing calendar. It is the main prep race for the Melbourne Cup. The Caulfield Cup is Race 9 of 10 races, with a post time of 2:15AM ET, 1:15AM CT & 11:15PM PT on Friday, October 15

Caulfield Cup Information

Date Saturday 16 October, 2021
Race Time 5:15pm (Melbourne Time)
Racecourse Caulfield Racecourse
Race Distance 2400 metres
Status Group I
Prize Money $5,000,000 
Track Status Turf

The Everest

The Everest is billed as the “world's richest race on turf” with twelve of the fastest horses competing over a distance of 1200 metres at Randwick Racecourse for prize money of $14,000,000. The Everest is Race 7 of 10, with a post time of 1:15 AM ET, 12:15AM CT, & 10:15 PM PT on Friday, October 15

The Everest Information

Date Saturday 16th October, 2021
Race Time 4:15pm (Sydney Time)
Racecourse Randwick Racecourse
Race Distance 1200 metres
Status Note this is not a Group I – Richest Turf Race in Australia
Prize Money $15,000,000
Track Status Turf

Free DRF Hong Kong Betting Guide

If you're new to betting Hong Kong or just want an added edge, download the free DRF Hong Kong Betting Guide for tips and stats specific to Hong Kong racing.

Free Past Performances

Sky Racing World provides free PPs on racing from Australia, New Zealand, South Korea, South Africa, Hong Kong, Japan and Singapore. To access free PPs, just create a free Sky Racing World account and visit the Handicapper's Corner to access all free past performance information.

Free Tips

Free tips from Sky Racing World for racing from the countries below are available: