America's Day at the Races is your exclusive front-row seat to the world-class racing at all the NYRA tracks & more. Catch Greg Wolf, Acacia Clement, Maggie Wolfendale and the entire all-star cast as they bring you the best of racing on FOX Sports. See our schedule below to watch from home or wherever you watch the races!

Bet Any Track. Any Where. Any Time. $200 Sign Up Bonus. Join NYRA Bets today!

Enjoy FREE Equibase PPs for every live broadcast of America's Day at the Races.

Free PPs





Check Your Local Listings for FS1 & FS2

All times are Eastern and details are subject to change

Date  Channel & Time
Thursday, May 19 FS2 3:00 - 8:30pm
Friday, May 20 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm 
Saturday, May 21 FS2 12:30 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 26  FS2 5:00 - 8:30pm
Friday, May 27 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 28 FS2 12:30 - 6:00pm 
Sunday, May 29 FS1 12:30 - 4:30pm
FS2 4:30 - 5:00pm
FS1 5:00 - 5:30pm 
Monday, May 30 FS2 12:30 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 2 FS2 3 - 8:30pm
Friday, June 3 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 4 FS2 12:30 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 5 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 8 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 9  FS2 3 - 8:30pm 
Friday, June 10 FS2 12:30 - 5:00pm
FS2 6:00 - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 11 FS2 11:30am - 2:30pm
FS2 7:15 - 8:15pm
Sunday, June 12 FS2 12:30 - 2:30pm
FS2 5:00 - 6:00pm 
Wednesday, June 15 FS2 12:30 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 16 FS2 3:00 - 8:30pm
Friday, June 17 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 18 FS1 1:00 - 3:30pm
FS2 3:30 - 7:00pm
FS2 9:00 - 11:30pm
Sunday, June 19 FS1 12:30 - 3:00pm
FS2 3:00 - 5:00pm
FS1 5:00 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 23 FS2 3:00 - 8:30pm
Friday, June 24 FS2 12:30 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 25 FS1 12:30 - 4:00pm
FS2 4:00 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 26 FS1 12:30 - 1:30pm
FS2 1:30 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 29 FS2 12:30 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30 FS2 3:00 - 8:30pm




America's Day at the Races presented by America's Best Racing is in its' third season on FOX Sports! Airing on FS1/FS2 nationwide and local networks, the shows feature the best racing of the 2021 racing season. Check your local listings to find your FS1 or FS2 channel. FS Regionals includes all FOX Regional networks. To find your channel in these regional markets, click on your preferred channel: Prime Ticket, San Diego, South, Ohio, Arizona, Southeast, Detroit, Florida and Midwest.