America's Day at the Races is your exclusive front-row seat to the world-class racing at all the NYRA tracks & more. Catch Greg Wolf, Acacia Clement, Maggie Wolfendale and the entire all-star cast as they bring you the best of racing on FOX Sports. See our schedule below to watch from home or wherever you watch the races!

Bet Any Track. Any Where. Any Time. $200 Sign Up Bonus. Join NYRA Bets today!

Enjoy FREE Equibase PPs for every live broadcast of America's Day at the Races.

Free PPs





America's Day at the Races presented by America's Best Racing and Claiborne Farm is on FOX Sports! Airing on FS1/FS2 nationwide and local networks, the shows feature the best racing of the 2022 racing season. Check your local listings to find your FS1 or FS2 channel. FS Regionals includes all FOX Regional networks: Check Your Local Listings for FS1 & FS2

All times are Eastern and details are subject to change

Date Channel & Time
Friday, February 3 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 4 FS2 12:30 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 5 FS2 3:00 - 4:00pm
FS1 4:00 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 10 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 11 FS2 12:30 - 4:00pm
FS1 4:00 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 12 FS2 2:00 - 4:40pm
Friday, February 17 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 18 FS2 12:30 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 19 FS2 2:00 - 4:50pm
Monday, February 20 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 24 FS2 2:00 - 4:50pm
Saturday, February 25 Saudi Cup - FS2 8:00am - 1:00pm
FS2 1:00 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 26 FS1 3:00 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 3 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4 FS2 12:30 - 2:30pm
Sunday, March 5 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 11 FS2 3:00 - 6:30pm
Sunday, March 12 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 17 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm