Enjoy free Equibase PPs for every live broadcast of America's Day at the Races.

Free PPs



Check Your Local Listings for FS1 & FS2

Date                                                                                                                            Channel & Time
Thursday, April 1 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 2 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 3 FS2 - 1 - 7pm
Thursday, April 8 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 9 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 10 FS2 - 1 - 8pm
Sunday, April 11 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 15 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 16 FS2 - 1 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 17 FS2 - 5 - 8pm
Sunday, April 18 FS2 - 1 - 4:30pm
FS1 - 4:30 - 5:30pm
FS2 - 5:30 - 6:30pm


*Subject to change
All Times Eastern

America's Day at the Races presented by America's Best Racing is in it's third season on FOX Sports! Airing on FS1/FS2 nationwide and local networks, the telecasts features the best racing of the 2020 racing season. Check your local listings to find your FS1 or FS2 channel. FS Regionals includes all FOX Regional networks. To find your channel in these regional markets, click on your preferred channel:  Prime TicketSan DiegoSouthOhioArizonaSoutheastDetroitFlorida and Midwest.