America's Day at the Races is your exclusive front-row seat to the world-class racing at all the NYRA tracks & more. Catch Greg Wolf, Maggie Wolfendale and the entire all-star cast as they bring you the best of racing on FOX Sports. See our schedule below to watch from home or wherever you watch the races!

Bet Any Track. Any Where. Any Time. $200 Sign Up Bonus. Join NYRA Bets today!

Enjoy free Equibase PPs for every live broadcast of America's Day at the Races.

Free PPs





Check Your Local Listings for FS1 & FS2

All times are Eastern and details are subject to change

Date Channel & Time
Thursday, December 2 FS2 12:00 - 4:30pm
Friday, December 3 FS2 1:00 - 1:48pm
FS2 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 4 YouTube 1:00 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 5 FS2 12:00 - 4:00pm
FS1 4:00 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 10 FS2 3:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 11 FS1 2:00 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 12 FS2 12:30 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 17 FS2 2:30 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 18 FS2 12:00 - 4:00pm
FS1 4:00 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 19 FS2 12:00 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 31 FS2 2:00 - 6:00pm


America's Day at the Races presented by America's Best Racing is in its' third season on FOX Sports! Airing on FS1/FS2 nationwide and local networks, the shows feature the best racing of the 2021 racing season. Check your local listings to find your FS1 or FS2 channel. FS Regionals includes all FOX Regional networks. To find your channel in these regional markets, click on your preferred channel: Prime Ticket, San Diego, South, Ohio, Arizona, Southeast, Detroit, Florida and Midwest.